Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morris Boydstun
Athletic Director
479-394-6803 mboydstun@uarichmountain.edu
Jerod McCormick
Assistant Athletic Director
479-394-6825 jmccormick@uarichmountain.edu
Charlotte Wiles
Athletic Advisor
479-394-7622 ext. 1450 cwiles@uarichmountain.edu
Lance Spigner
Head Baseball Coach
479-394-7622 ext. 1662 lspigner@uarichmountain.edu
Brian Byrd
Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
479-394-7622 ext. 1661 bbyrd@uarichmountain.edu
Rick Moss
Assistant Soccer Coach
Tracy Nealy
Head Softball Coach
479-394-7622 ext. 1662 tnealy@uarichmountain.edu
Samantha Shores
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country
479-394-7622 ext. 1421 sshores@uarichmountain.edu